19 Feb - 25 Feb 2018   
Monday 19 February
  19:15
Yin yoga
Monday February 19
19:15  
Yin yoga
Tuesday 20 February  
Tuesday February 20
No classes
Wednesday 21 February
  19:00
Prana Flow
Wednesday February 21
19:00  
Prana Flow
Thursday 22 February  
Thursday February 22
No classes
Friday 23 February  
Friday February 23
No classes
Saturday 24 February
  08:30
Blid Prana Flow
  10:30
Private session
Saturday February 24
08:30  
Blid Prana Flow
10:30  
Private session
Sunday 25 February
  16:00
Restorative yoga
Sunday February 25
16:00  
Restorative yoga
19 Feb - 25 Feb 2018   
19 Feb - 25 Feb 2018