Gratitude Lab
online class
Monday, August 8 • 5:00 PM - 6:15 PM
Monthly Membership or Drop In
Nate Guadagni
Nate Guadagni has been teaching yoga, qi gong and meditation full time for over 15 years and is the founder of Bo Yoga®, a rapidly growing health and wellness system. His mission through Bo Yoga is to make mindful movement accessible to all people by providing innovative props and training techniques and adapting to student’s diverse needs. He is the author of Bo Yoga: 7 Essential Values to Energize Your Life and has produced three DVDs: Bo Yoga for Beginners, Bo Yoga Basics and 5 Elements Qi Gong. He has also created online courses and leads national workshops and teacher trainings around the country. He is a member of the Yoga Alliance and the International Association of Yoga Therapists. His most recent training is Sarahjoy Marsh’s 500 Hour Yoga Therapy Program.
Description
“Gratitude turns what we have into enough, and more.
It turns denial into acceptance, chaos into order, confusion into clarity.
It makes sense of our past, brings peace for today, and creates a vision for tomorrow.” -Melody Beattie

Gratitude Lab is a weekly exploration of the infinite ways we can create and cultivate more joy and appreciation in our life.

We begin with light movements of yoga and Qi gong, followed by breathing and meditation. Once our body and mind are centered we will dive into unique and powerful writing and (optional) speaking practices to activate gratitude and awe.

You will join a positive and supportive community of other gratitude seekers and forge new friendships and connections.

Please prepare:
- Comfortable clothes for movement
- A quiet place with space to move
- Journal and pen

Class Times
5 - 6:15pm Pacific
6 - 7:15pm Mountain
7 - 8:15pm Central
8 - 9:15pm Eastern

“I would maintain that thanks are the highest form of thought; and that gratitude is happiness doubled by wonder.” - G.K. Chesterton

“Piglet noticed that even though he had a Very Small Heart, it could hold a rather large amount of Gratitude.” - A.A. Milne

“Gratitude is not only the greatest of virtues, but the parent of all others."
-Marcus Tullius Cicero