Help center Classes
The cancellation term (the number of hours prior to the class when yogis can cancel a class) has a default setting of 1 hour. It is possible to change this cancellation term.
To change the cancellation term:
Go to More
Click Edit schedule
Enter Cancellation term in hours
The cancellation term is changed. Yogis can only cancel a class within the specified number of hours prior to the class.
Back to Classes