Help center Subscriptions Delete a subscription

Delete a subscription

To delete a subscription:

Go to More
Click Configure subscriptions
Click on the subscription you want to remove from your offering
Scroll down and click Delete
Confirm the deletion by clicking Delete once more

The subscription is now deleted. Prior purchased subscriptions will remain unchanged. The order history will not be deleted.

Back to Subscriptions