Help center Teachers Deleting a teacher profile

Deleting a teacher profile

Deleting a teacher will remove his or her profile and data permanently. This cannot be undone. If the deleted teacher has given any classes, this data will not be removed, but retained under the followed classes.

To delete a teacher:

Go to Teachers
Click on the relevant teacher
Click Delete
Confirm by clicking Delete

The teacher has now been deleted.

Back to Teachers