Help center Yogis Deleting a yogi profile

Deleting a yogi profile

Deleting a yogi profile is permanent and cannot be undone.

If the removed yogi took a class or purchased credits or a subscription, this data will be saved.

To delete a yogi profile:

Go to Yogis
Click on the yogi
Click Delete
Click Save

The yogi profile has been removed.

Back to Yogis