19 Feb - 25 Feb 2018   
Monday 19 February  
Monday February 19
No classes
Tuesday 20 February
  18:30
Hatha Yoga 75' - open level - Ixelles
Tuesday February 20
18:30  
Hatha Yoga 75' - open level - Ixelles
Wednesday 21 February
  18:15
Hatha Yoga 60' - open level - Etterbeek
Wednesday February 21
18:15  
Hatha Yoga 60' - open level - Etterbeek
Thursday 22 February
  18:00
Hatha Yoga 60' - open level - Saint-Gilles
Thursday February 22
18:00  
Hatha Yoga 60' - open level - Saint-Gilles
Friday 23 February  
Friday February 23
No classes
Saturday 24 February  
Saturday February 24
No classes
Sunday 25 February  
Sunday February 25
No classes
19 Feb - 25 Feb 2018   
19 Feb - 25 Feb 2018