December 4 - 10 2023
This week
Monday, December 4
8:30 AM
Deb
Mindfulness Meditation | 9:30 am EST/6:30 am PST
Online

Zoom

7:30 PM
Rachael
Gentle Yoga & Yoga Nidra with Rachael | 8:30 pm EST/5:30 pm PST
Online

Zoom

Tuesday, December 5
8:30 AM
Deb
Guided Meditation | 9:30 am ET/6:30 am PT
Online

Zoom

5:30 PM
Sabine
Yoga Flow and Restore with Sabine (free) | 6:30 PM EST/3:30 PST
Cancelled

Zoom

6:00 PM
ONLINE FREE CLASS: Deep Dive into the Science of Sound and Relaxation
ONLINE FREE CLASS: Deep Dive into the Science of Sound and Relaxation
Online chevron_right
chevron_right
6:30 PM
Rachael
Guided Meditation with Rachael | 7:30 pm EST/4:30 pm PST
Online

Zoom

6:30 PM
Sabine
YogaJames Island , Charleston :Flow and Restore with Sabine (free) | 6:30 PM EST/3:30 PST
Cancelled

Folly Family Fitness , 1622 Camp Road, Charleston, SC 29412

7:00 PM
Deb
Mindful Path: Guided Meditations in the Spirit of Thich Nhat Hanh (free/donation) | 8:00 pm EST/5:00 pm PST
Online

Zoom

Wednesday, December 6
8:30 AM
Deb
Insight Vipassana Meditation | 9:30 am EST/6:30 am PST
Online

Zoom

6:00 PM
Kaitlin
Gentle Yoga Flow with Kaitlin | 7 pm EST/4 pm PST
Online

Zoom

6:30 PM
Rachael
Yin Yoga & Chill with Rachael | 7:30 PM EST/4:30 pm PST
Online

Zoom

7:00 PM
Lonnie
Energy Healing Techniques for Rest & Relaxation
Cancelled

Zoom

8:00 PM
Kaitlin
Yoga for Better Sleep with Kaitlin | 9 pm EST/6 pm PST
Online

Zoom

Thursday, December 7
8:30 AM
Deb
Meditative Mosaic: A Weekly Exploration of Serenity | 9:30 am EST/6:30 am PST
Online

Zoom

6:00 PM
Kaitlin
Yoga for Veterans & Service Members with Kaitlin (free) | 7 pm EST/4 pm PST
Online

Zoom

7:30 PM
Dawn
Relax and Restore with Dawn | 8:30 pm EST/5:30 pm PST
Online

Zoom

8:00 PM
Kaitlin
Yoga for Moms with Kaitlin (donation) | 9 pm EST/6 pm PST
Online

Zoom

Friday, December 8
8:30 AM
Deb
2nd Friday Loving-Kindness & Compassion Practice | 9:30 am EST/6:30 am PST
Cancelled

Zoom

12:00 PM
Community
"Sacred Instructions" by Sherri Mitchell | Mindful Book Group (free/donation) | 1:00 pm EST/10:00 am PST
Online

Zoom

3:00 PM
Dawn
Chair Zen with Dawn | 4:00 pm EST/1:00 pm PST
Online

Zoom

Saturday, December 9
7:30 AM
Sabine
Quick 30 min Yoga Tune Up with Sabine (free) | 8:30 am EST/5:30 am PST
Online

Zoom

10:00 AM
MADISON | "A Journey to Inner Peace & Harmony" Sound Healing Rest™
MADISON | "A Journey to Inner Peace & Harmony" Sound Healing Rest™
chevron_right
chevron_right
Sunday, December 10
2:00 PM
CANCELED MADISON Reiki Sound Bath with Deb & Kirsten
CANCELED MADISON Reiki Sound Bath with Deb & Kirsten
chevron_right
chevron_right
7:00 PM
Lonnie
Weekly Energy Reset and Energy Healing | 8pm EST
Cancelled

Zoom

December 4 - 10 2023
This week